Goo-goo for Gaga

If you know me, you know I LOVE pop music. I love, love, love it. I do love other music , everything from Leo Kottke to Lyrics Born, but for some reason, pop music really gets me going. These days, I love JT, Britney (old and revamped), Beyonce (or, as Ayay calls her, “The Single Lady”) and most recently…Lady Gaga.lady-gaga-albumforweb2

Lady Gaga is an interesting artist, and I encourage all to read about her on Wikipedia. Two of her songs — Just Dance and Pokerface, get frequent air time in our house, and both songs make Ayay and I get up and boogie, with Tingting catching the beat while in my arms. It really is a great way to start the day. Try it!

Leave a Reply

