Lady GaGa Revisited

One of my devoted blog readers suggested I post a Lady GaGa video. Here’s her acoustic version of Poker Face, which is much different from her regular version. In this acoustic version, you might be impressed by her talent and theatrical performance. Or maybe not. You might just find her completely crazy and weird. That’s why I love her!

3 responses to “Lady GaGa Revisited

  1. I love the Poker Face song…whenever it comes on the radio H and I sing along 🙂

  2. yes. she’s very dramatic, but I LOVE it! It’s great to see that she’s so much more than just another voice who’s been made good with technology…love. it.

  3. Exactly!

Leave a Reply

