The Love Game

“Let’s play a lovegame, play a lovegame…” sang Lady Gaga. Yes, we were listening to Lady Gaga, again.

“How do you play the love game?” asked Ayay.

“Uhhh…I’m not sure,” I answered, a bit concerned about where this conversation was heading.

“I think you spell out the person’s name and then write I Love You,” she said.

I am confident Lady Gaga had something else in mind, but I sure do like Lady Ayay’s interpretation of the LoveGame.

3 responses to “The Love Game

  1. haha! Enjoy these innocent years while they last!

  2. Yes, Ayay, I think that is EXACTLY what Lady Gaga was talking about. Exactly.

  3. she’s so cute! I still think listening to Lady GaGa is totally appropriate. Which is why I do 🙂

Leave a Reply

