Inspire

I find myself frequently using variations on the word inspire when talking and writing about fundraising for The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society (LLS) and running with Team in Training.  It might sound corny, but honestly, I think the next 4.5 months will be full of inspiration. I have already found myself inspired by my teammates, my mentors and coaches and captains, every single one of my donors, my donors’ personal stories, LLS and those I meet affected by blood cancer.  What a great way to spend the summer, or any season, as Team in Training offers opportunities year round. I encourage anyone and everyone to look into this wonderful organization, to get involved, to be inspired and to train to beat cancer.

Please visit my website to check on my progress and support the mission of LLS.

Saving Lives One Mile at a Time http://pages.teamintraining.org/los/nikesf10/mbahnson

Leave a Reply

