It’s Time

I’ve missed this blog of mine. Since October, it’s taken a backseat in my life to the girls’ gymnastics and dance activities, my part-time job, my running/yoga/spx fitness obsession, etc. But this morning I found myself at a book store browsing journals and thinking to myself, “I need to start writing again.” I might not be the best writer, but it’s something I’ve always loved to do and I love having a written account of a funny experience with my kids, an amazing run, or a moment of inspiration. And perhaps this outlet will help me get through this early-30s crisis I’m having. More to come!

2 responses to “It’s Time

  1. Yay! I have felt a little out of touch without your honest, funny, thoughtful and well written ruminations. I look forward to all – infrequent or daily.

Leave a Reply

